Dawnfeather Eagle

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Dawnfeather Eagle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#15 - Comum

Creature — Bird

Flying When Dawnfeather Eagle enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn.


Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dawnfeather Eagle


The set of creatures affected by Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and permanents you control that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance.


Dawnfeather Eagle’s triggered ability affects itself.