Contraband Kingpin

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Contraband Kingpin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#190 - Incomum

Creature — Aetherborn Rogue

Lifelink Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, scry 1.


Ilustrado por Anna Steinbauer

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Contraband Kingpin


If multiple artifacts enter the battlefield simultaneously, you’ll scry 1 that many times. You won’t look at more than one card from your library at once.