Concealed Courtyard


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Concealed Courtyard de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#282 - Rara

Land

Concealed Courtyard enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands. {T}: Add {W} or {B}.

Ilustrado por Jung Park

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Concealed Courtyard

20/01/2016

If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.

20/01/2016

If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.