Built to Last


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Built to Last de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#11 - Comum

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's an artifact creature, it gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Built to Last

20/01/2016

An artifact creature gains indestructible in addition to getting +2/+2, not instead of it.