Baral, Chief of Compliance


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Baral, Chief of Compliance de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#42 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Instant and sorcery spells you cast cost {1} less to cast. Whenever a spell or ability you control counters a spell, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

1/3

Ilustrado por Wesley Burt

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Baral, Chief of Compliance

09/01/2017

Baral’s first ability doesn’t affect the colored mana requirements of instant and sorcery spells.

09/01/2017

If there are additional costs to cast a spell, such as a kicker cost or a cost imposed by another effect (such as Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability, for example), apply those increases before applying cost reductions.

09/01/2017

A spell or ability counters a spell only if it specifically contains the word “counter” in its text. If a spell or ability you control causes all the targets of a spell to become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve but is not countered.