Aetherborn Marauder

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Aetherborn Marauder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#76 - Incomum

Creature — Aetherborn Rogue

Flying, lifelink When Aetherborn Marauder enters the battlefield, move any number of +1/+1 counters from other permanents you control onto Aetherborn Marauder.


Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aetherborn Marauder


You may move +1/+1 counters from any number of other permanents you control, not just from one.


You choose which counters to move as Aetherborn Marauder’s triggered ability resolves.


You may choose to move zero +1/+1 counters.


If a creature has been dealt damage, that damage remains marked on it until the cleanup step. If Aetherborn Marauder takes counters from a creature that has been dealt damage, that creature will be destroyed if the damage is now lethal.