Aether Meltdown


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Aether Meltdown de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Kaladesh Remasterizada

#38 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Enchant creature or Vehicle When Aether Meltdown enters the battlefield, you get {E}{E} (two energy counters). Enchanted permanent gets -4/-0.

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aether Meltdown

20/01/2016

If the target creature or Vehicle becomes an illegal target while Aether Meltdown is on the stack, Aether Meltdown won’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield and you won’t get {E}{E}.

09/01/2017

Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.

09/01/2017

{E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.

09/01/2017

Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)

09/01/2017

You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.

09/01/2017

If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.

09/01/2017

Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.