Contradita do Mago (Wizard's Retort)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Contradita do Mago/Wizard's Retort de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#198 - Incomum

Instant

This spell costs {1} less to cast if you control a Wizard. Counter target spell.

Ilustrado por Grzegorz Rutkowski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wizard's Retort

27/01/2018

Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Retort, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards.