Esfinge Leitora de Ventos (Windreader Sphinx)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Esfinge Leitora de Ventos/Windreader Sphinx de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#194 - Rara

Creature — Sphinx

Flying Whenever a creature with flying attacks, you may draw a card.

3/7

Ilustrado por Min Yum

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Windreader Sphinx

13/01/2018

It doesn’t matter who controls the creature with flying or which player or planeswalker that creature is attacking. Windreader Sphinx’s controller is the player who may draw a card.

13/01/2018

Windreader Sphinx’s ability will trigger when it itself attacks.

13/01/2018

The creature must have flying immediately after being declared as an attacking creature in order for Windreader Sphinx’s ability to trigger. For example, attacking with Kitesail Corsair will cause the ability to trigger, and attacking with Pegasus Courser and a creature without flying will cause the ability to trigger only once.