Monstro da Jurisdição Seis (Wight of Precinct Six)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Monstro da Jurisdição Seis/Wight of Precinct Six de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#287 - Comum

Creature — Zombie

Wight of Precinct Six gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your opponents' graveyards.

1/1

Ilustrado por Ryan Barger

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wight of Precinct Six

17/01/2017

Wight of Precinct Six’s ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 1/1 creature.

17/01/2017

If Wight of Precinct Six is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t get an additional +1/+1 from its ability in time to save it.