Colapso do Pensamento (Thought Collapse)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Colapso do Pensamento/Thought Collapse de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#184 - Comum

Instant

Counter target spell. Its controller mills three cards.

Ilustrado por Sara Winters

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thought Collapse

25/01/2019

A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Thought Collapse. The spell won’t be countered when Thought Collapse resolves, but its controller will still put the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.