Táticas em Tandem (Tandem Tactics)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Táticas em Tandem/Tandem Tactics de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#135 - Comum

Instant

Up to two target creatures each get +1/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

Ilustrado por David Gaillet

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tandem Tactics

25/01/2015

You can cast Tandem Tactics with no targets. When it resolves, you’ll gain 2 life. However, if you cast Tandem Tactics with any targets and all of those targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life in that case.