Ajustar as Contas (Settle the Score)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ajustar as Contas/Settle the Score de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#276 - Incomum

Sorcery

Exile target creature. Put two loyalty counters on a planeswalker you control.

Ilustrado por Yongjae Choi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Settle the Score

27/01/2018

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Settle the Score tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t put loyalty counters on a planeswalker.

27/01/2018

Both loyalty counters must be put onto the same planeswalker.

27/01/2018

You don’t choose which planeswalker receives loyalty counters until Settle the Score resolves. If you don’t control a planeswalker, you’ll simply exile the target creature and not put loyalty counters on anything.