Vampiro de Sengir (Sengir Vampire)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vampiro de Sengir/Sengir Vampire de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#275 - Incomum

Creature — Vampire

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.) Whenever a creature dealt damage by Sengir Vampire this turn dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Sengir Vampire.

4/4

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sengir Vampire

15/01/2007

If Sengir Vampire deals nonlethal damage to a creature and then a different effect or damage source causes that creature to be put into a graveyard later in the turn, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger and it will get a +1/+1 counter.

22/01/2011

Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Sengir Vampire had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into.

22/01/2011

If Sengir Vampire and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Sengir Vampire’s ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves.