Sangromante (Sangromancer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sangromante/Sangromancer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#272 - Rara

Creature — Vampire Shaman

Flying Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life. Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.

3/3

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sangromancer

01/01/2011

If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times.