Rhox Remendador de Fé (Rhox Faithmender)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Rhox Remendador de Fé/Rhox Faithmender de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#130 - Rara

Creature — Rhino Monk

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.) If you would gain life, you gain twice that much life instead.


Ilustrado por Wesley Burt

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rhox Faithmender


If you control two Rhox Faithmenders, life you gain will be multiplied by four. Three Rhox Faithmenders will multiply any life gain by eight, and so on.


If an effect sets your life total to a specific number, and that number is higher than your current life total, the effect will cause you to gain life equal to the difference. Rhox Faithmender will then double that number. For example, if you have 3 life and an effect says that your life total “becomes 10,” your life total will actually become 17.


In a Two-Headed Giant game, only Rhox Faithmender’s controller is affected by it. If that player’s teammate gains life, Rhox Faithmender will have no effect, even when that life gain is applied to the shared team life total.