Arauto do Nebelgast (Nebelgast Herald)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Arauto do Nebelgast/Nebelgast Herald de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#160 - Incomum

Creature — Spirit

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Flying Whenever Nebelgast Herald or another Spirit enters the battlefield under your control, tap target creature an opponent controls.


Ilustrado por Zezhou Chen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nebelgast Herald


If Nebelgast Herald and another Spirit enter the battlefield at the same time, Nebelgast Herald’s last ability triggers once for each.