Valsa Macabra (Macabre Waltz)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Valsa Macabra/Macabre Waltz de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#252 - Comum

Sorcery

Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand, then discard a card.

Ilustrado por Willian Murai

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Macabre Waltz

13/01/2018

If you have no other cards in hand, you’ll have to discard one of the creature cards you return to your hand.

13/01/2018

You may cast Macabre Waltz targeting one or zero creature cards. You’ll still discard a card, even if you target no creature cards.