Longo Caminho para Casa (Long Road Home)
Informações da MTG card
#120 - Incomum
Exile target creature. At the beginning of the next end step, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi
Anotações e informações de regras para Long Road Home
If that creature is exiled during an end step, it won’t come back until the next turn’s end step.
If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
At the time the creature is exiled, Auras attached to it will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it at that time will cease to exist.
If a double-faced card is exiled this way, it’ll return with its front face up. It gets a +1/+1 counter even if it isn’t a creature.
If a melded permanent is exiled this way, the two cards will both return with their front faces up. Each gets a +1/+1 counter.