Linvala, Guardiã do Silêncio (Linvala, Keeper of Silence)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Linvala, Guardiã do Silêncio/Linvala, Keeper of Silence de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#119 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Angel

Flying Activated abilities of creatures your opponents control can't be activated.

3/4

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Linvala, Keeper of Silence

08/01/2016

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

14/01/2017

No abilities of creatures your opponents control can be activated, including mana abilities.

14/01/2017

Linvala’s last ability affects only creatures on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as bloodrush or unearth) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected.