Despojador de Liliana (Liliana's Reaver)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Despojador de Liliana/Liliana's Reaver de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#251 - Rara

Creature — Zombie

Deathtouch Whenever Liliana's Reaver deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.


Ilustrado por Karl Kopinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Liliana's Reaver


If the player’s hand is empty when the triggered ability resolves, you’ll still put a Zombie token onto the battlefield.