Guinchador Relampejante (Lightning Shrieker)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Guinchador Relampejante/Lightning Shrieker de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#345 - Comum

Creature — Dragon

Flying, trample, haste At the beginning of the end step, Lightning Shrieker's owner shuffles it into their library.

5/5

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lightning Shrieker

24/01/2014

Lightning Shrieker’s owner shuffles it into their library only if it’s on the battlefield as its ability resolves.