Festa de Lançamento (Launch Party)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Festa de Lançamento/Launch Party de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#248 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Destroy target creature. Its controller loses 2 life.

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Launch Party

01/01/2012

If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

01/01/2012

If the target creature is an illegal target when Launch Party tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will lose 2 life.

15/01/2013

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

15/01/2013

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.