Heroísmo Cavaleiroso (Knightly Valor)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Heroísmo Cavaleiroso/Knightly Valor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#115 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature When Knightly Valor enters the battlefield, create a 2/2 white Knight creature token with vigilance. (Attacking doesn't cause it to tap.) Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has vigilance.

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Knightly Valor


You need a creature for Knightly Valor to target as you cast it. There’s no way to have it enter the battlefield attached to the Knight token it’ll create.


If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Knightly Valor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.