Demônio Fornalha (Kiln Fiend)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Demônio Fornalha/Kiln Fiend de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#338 - Comum

Creature — Elemental Beast

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Kiln Fiend gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

1/2

Ilustrado por Adi Granov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kiln Fiend

15/01/2010

If you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Kiln Fiend’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.