Vigias Noturnos Kalastria (Kalastria Nightwatch)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vigias Noturnos Kalastria/Kalastria Nightwatch de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#245 - Comum

Creature — Vampire Warrior Ally

Whenever you gain life, Kalastria Nightwatch gains flying until end of turn.

4/5

Ilustrado por Jama Jurabaev

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kalastria Nightwatch

25/01/2015

The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Drana’s Emissary or 7 life from Nissa’s Renewal.

25/01/2015

A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

25/01/2015

In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase.