Avernal do Inferno (Inferno Hellion)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Avernal do Inferno/Inferno Hellion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#337 - Incomum

Creature — Hellion

Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.) At the beginning of each end step, if Inferno Hellion attacked or blocked this turn, its owner shuffles it into their library.


Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inferno Hellion


Inferno Hellion’s owner shuffles it into their library only if it’s on the battlefield as its last ability resolves.