Fogo Interior (Heartfire)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Fogo Interior/Heartfire de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#333 - Comum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or planeswalker. Heartfire deals 4 damage to any target.

Ilustrado por Craig J Spearing

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Heartfire

03/01/2019

You must sacrifice exactly one creature or planeswalker to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing one, and you can’t sacrifice additional permanents.

03/01/2019

Players can respond to Heartfire only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the permanent you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell.