Desperta-túmulos (Gravewaker)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Desperta-túmulos/Gravewaker de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#241 - Rara

Creature — Bird Spirit

Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.) {5}{B}{B}: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

5/5

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Gravewaker

12/01/2019

Gravewaker’s ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. It can’t return itself from your graveyard.