Adoração Forçada (Forced Worship)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Adoração Forçada/Forced Worship de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#104 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature can't attack. {2}{W}: Return Forced Worship to its owner's hand.

Ilustrado por Karl Kopinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Forced Worship

01/01/2011

Forced Worship’s activated ability may only be activated if Forced Worship is on the battlefield. If it’s no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability has no effect.