Chamas do Javali Arrasador (Flames of the Raze-Boar)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Chamas do Javali Arrasador/Flames of the Raze-Boar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#318 - Incomum

Instant

Flames of the Raze-Boar deals 4 damage to target creature an opponent controls. Then Flames of the Raze-Boar deals 2 damage to each other creature that player controls if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Flames of the Raze-Boar

25/01/2019

If the target is dealt lethal damage this way, it will still be on the battlefield while Flames of the Raze-Boar deals damage to other creatures, if appropriate. Creatures dealt lethal damage won’t die until after Flames of the Raze-Boar is entirely finished resolving.

25/01/2019

If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Flames of the Raze-Boar, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures are dealt damage.