Salamandra Purulenta (Festering Newt)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Salamandra Purulenta/Festering Newt de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#234 - Comum

Creature — Salamander

When Festering Newt dies, target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1 until end of turn. That creature gets -4/-4 instead if you control a creature named Bogbrew Witch.

1/1

Ilustrado por Eric Deschamps

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Festering Newt

17/01/2017

Whether you control a creature named Bogbrew Witch is checked only as the triggered ability resolves. How the target creature is affected won’t change if you gain or lose control of all your Bogbrew Witches later in the turn.