Nobre Falkenrath (Falkenrath Noble)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Nobre Falkenrath/Falkenrath Noble de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#232 - Incomum

Creature — Vampire Noble

Flying Whenever Falkenrath Noble or another creature dies, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por Slawomir Maniak

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Falkenrath Noble

14/01/2017

If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble’s triggered ability will trigger for each of them.