Sede Eterna (Eternal Thirst)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sede Eterna/Eternal Thirst de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#229 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature has lifelink and "Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature." (Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Ilustrado por Clint Cearley

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Eternal Thirst

17/01/2017

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

17/01/2017

If the enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t receive a +1/+1 counter from its ability in time to save it.