Capataz dos Eternos (Eternal Taskmaster)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Capataz dos Eternos/Eternal Taskmaster de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#228 - Incomum

Creature — Zombie

Eternal Taskmaster enters the battlefield tapped. Whenever Eternal Taskmaster attacks, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

2/3

Ilustrado por Tomasz Jedruszek

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Eternal Taskmaster

03/01/2019

You can’t pay {2}{B} more than once each time Eternal Taskmaster’s ability resolves.