Anjo da Emancipação (Emancipation Angel)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anjo da Emancipação/Emancipation Angel de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#102 - Incomum

Creature — Angel

Flying When Emancipation Angel enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.

3/3

Ilustrado por Scott Chou

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Emancipation Angel

07/01/2018

For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand.

07/01/2018

If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself.