Rugido Dragônico (Draconic Roar)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rugido Dragônico/Draconic Roar de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#308 - Incomum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may reveal a Dragon card from your hand. Draconic Roar deals 3 damage to target creature. If you revealed a Dragon card or controlled a Dragon as you cast this spell, Draconic Roar deals 3 damage to that creature's controller.

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Draconic Roar

25/01/2015

Draconic Roar targets only the creature, not its controller. If that creature becomes an illegal target before Draconic Roar resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve and none of its effects will occur. No damage is dealt.

25/01/2015

If one of these spells is copied, the controller of the copy will get the “Dragon bonus” only if a Dragon card was revealed as an additional cost. The copy wasn’t cast, so whether you controlled a Dragon won’t matter.

25/01/2015

You can’t reveal more than one Dragon card to multiply the bonus. There is also no additional benefit for both revealing a Dragon card as an additional cost and controlling a Dragon as you cast the spell.

25/01/2015

If you don’t reveal a Dragon card from your hand, you must control a Dragon as you are finished casting the spell to get the bonus. For example, if you lose control of your only Dragon while casting the spell (because, for example, you sacrificed it to activate a mana ability), you won’t get the bonus.