Marinheira Falecida (Departed Deckhand)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Marinheira Falecida/Departed Deckhand de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#149 - Incomum

Creature — Spirit Pirate

When Departed Deckhand becomes the target of a spell, sacrifice it. Departed Deckhand can't be blocked except by Spirits. {3}{U}: Another target creature you control can't be blocked this turn except by Spirits.

2/2

Ilustrado por Zoltan Boros

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Departed Deckhand

13/01/2018

You’ll sacrifice Departed Deckhand even if you counter the spell that targets it.

13/01/2018

If the spell that targets Departed Deckhand has no other targets, it won’t resolve (because it no longer has a legal target after Departed Deckhand is sacrificed).

13/01/2018

Activating Departed Deckhand’s last ability after a creature has become blocked by a non-Spirit creature won’t cause that creature to become unblocked.