Obsessão Curiosa (Curious Obsession)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Obsessão Curiosa/Curious Obsession de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#148 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has "Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card." At the beginning of your end step, if you didn't attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice Curious Obsession.

Ilustrado por Daniel Ljunggren

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Curious Obsession

19/01/2018

Curious Obsession’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked.