Serpente Críptica (Cryptic Serpent)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Serpente Críptica/Cryptic Serpent de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#146 - Incomum

Creature — Serpent

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.


Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cryptic Serpent


Cryptic Serpent’s ability doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. It just reduces the cost to cast the spell.


A split card only counts once for Cryptic Serpent’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.


Cryptic Serpent’s ability can’t reduce its cost to less than {U}{U}.