Negociantes de Cadáveres (Corpse Traders)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Negociantes de Cadáveres/Corpse Traders de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#220 - Incomum

Creature — Human Rogue

{2}{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a card from it. That player discards that card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

3/3

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Corpse Traders

01/01/2012

You can sacrifice Corpse Traders to pay the cost of its ability.

15/01/2013

If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.