Pirataria Costeira (Coastal Piracy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Pirataria Costeira/Coastal Piracy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#144 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

Ilustrado por Matthew D. Wilson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Coastal Piracy

04/01/2004

You draw one card per creature, not one per point of damage.