Desvio Nebular (Cloudshift)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Desvio Nebular/Cloudshift de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#97 - Comum

Instant

Exile target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under your control.

Ilustrado por Howard Lyon

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cloudshift

16/01/2018

Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

16/01/2018

The returned card won’t be the target of any spells or abilities that targeted it before. Any spells that don’t target, such as Akroma’s Vengeance, will still affect it.

16/01/2018

If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

16/01/2018

When an effect returns the exiled card “under your control,” you control it indefinitely after that. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Cloudshift’s effect are exiled.