Recrutamento no Cemitério (Cemetery Recruitment)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Recrutamento no Cemitério/Cemetery Recruitment de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#217 - Comum

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. If it's a Zombie card, draw a card.

Ilustrado por Kieran Yanner

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cemetery Recruitment

13/01/2016

If you target a Zombie card in your graveyard, drawing a card is an additional bonus. It doesn’t replace returning the Zombie card to your hand.