Cruzada dos Cátaros (Cathars' Crusade)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cruzada dos Cátaros/Cathars' Crusade de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#95 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

Ilustrado por Karl Kopinski

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cathars' Crusade

01/01/2012

The creature that entered the battlefield and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it’s still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.