Estacas Ósseas (Bone Splinters)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Estacas Ósseas/Bone Splinters de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#213 - Comum

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Destroy target creature.

Ilustrado por Nils Hamm

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bone Splinters

12/01/2019

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

12/01/2019

Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.