Adivinhação de Sangue (Blood Divination)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Adivinhação de Sangue/Blood Divination de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#207 - Incomum

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Draw three cards.

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blood Divination

13/01/2018

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Blood Divination; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

13/01/2018

Players can respond only after Blood Divination has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.