Escambo de Sangue (Barter in Blood)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escambo de Sangue/Barter in Blood de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#202 - Incomum

Sorcery

Each player sacrifices two creatures.

Ilustrado por Eric Deschamps

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Barter in Blood

01/01/2012

The active player chooses which creatures will be sacrificed first, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.

01/01/2012

If a player controls only one creature, that creature is sacrificed.

01/01/2012

Barter in Blood doesn’t target any creatures and may be cast even if a player controls fewer than two creatures.