Golpe do Assassino (Assassin's Strike)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Golpe do Assassino/Assassin's Strike de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#200 - Incomum

Sorcery

Destroy target creature. Its controller discards a card.

Ilustrado por Chase Stone

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Assassin's Strike

01/01/2012

You must be able to target a creature to cast Assassin’s Strike.

01/01/2012

If the creature is an illegal target when Assassin’s Strike tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t discard a card.

01/01/2013

If Assassin’s Strike resolves but the creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller will discard a card.