Arconte da Redenção (Archon of Redemption)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Arconte da Redenção/Archon of Redemption de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#90 - Rara

Creature — Archon

Flying Whenever Archon of Redemption or another creature with flying enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain life equal to that creature's power.

3/4

Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Archon of Redemption

01/01/2010

The creature’s power is determined as the triggered ability resolves, so it will take into account any effects that modify it. If the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.